Peppa Pig: My First Album Tonie
Peppa Pig: My First Album Tonie
Peppa Pig: My First Album Tonie

Peppa Pig: My First Album Tonie

Regular price$18.00


Peppa Pig’s first musical album has arrived! Dance along to upbeat songs like Peppa Party Time and fan favorites such as Bing Bong Zoo. Featuring 17 music tracks to enjoy with the whole family.  Get ready to dance, shake, and sing along with Peppa.

This Tonie teaches kids about:
Travel & adventure
Holidays & celebrations

Full Tracklist:
1 It's Peppa Pig
2 Bing Bong Zoo
3 Let's Get Ready!
4 Expert Daddy Pig
5 Rainbow, Rainbow
6 Super Potato's Theme
7 Peppa and Friends
8 The Class of Madame Gazelle
9 Festival Fun!
10 Jumping in Muddy Puddles
11 Holidays!
12 Traffic
13 Balloon Ride
14 Busy Miss Rabbit
15 Peppa Party Time
16 Peppa's Lullaby
17 Bing Bong Christmas

Full Run Time: 41 Minutes
Suitable for ages 3 and up
© 2024 ABD Ltd/Ent. One UK Ltd/Hasbro

Free shipping on orders over $100 within the contiguous US!*

Oversize or additional shipping charges may apply to some items due to their size and weight, regardless of the purchase amount. The product page will denote if an item is excluded from the free shipping promotion.

For more details on our shipping policy, please visit our shipping page here

We accept most returns within 30 days of receiving your order. For more information, please see our return policy here.